19 Hours Left Till Splinterlands Season Ends ~

in #spt5 years ago

Hi Everyone,

Just less than 24 hours to go until the season ends for Splinterlands! Yes I am still stuck at diamond 3 (at one stage at diamond 2) a things got a bit too hectic so fingers crossed I can get to diamond 1 soon. You probably see me playing till my capture rate drops to 10%!

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 9.53.18 pm.png

The other thing you may have noticed when you log onto the site, we have no got 30% BETA packs remaining. Not FOMO but honestly, if they are gone, they are gone! Once they are sold out, the only way to get them is via the market and by that time, pricing might be a bit different. Not even mentioning the chance of getting the gold legendaries we all want right?

Screen Shot 2019-07-15 at 9.52.57 pm.png

One thing I need to consider is getting my potions for the reward card opening as they are running lowwww. Like way low I don't have enough to open my reward cards with them. I have 50k+ DEC excluding the ones I get from delegating which should be a small amount at this stage. That should be enough to buy two of the expensive potions and hope for the best!

So what are you waiting for? Make good use of the last 19 hours or so and climb up the ranks!!

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

Greetings, dear and charming @travelgirl

Excelent position at this tournament. I am at gold league. Yesterday, i tried a lot to arrive Diamond III. One time, i was with 2680 rating, but, i could not growm up my position :(

I will try today, but, unfortunately, i think its lost war

thank you and have a nice day!!!! I will cheer for you!!

#palnet #sct #battle #spt #weedcash #steemleo #aaa #zzan #steemace #sportstalk #jahm #int

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

I am Trying So Hard to do the Best I Can and Move Up the Ranks Today ........@travelgirl

Thanks for the reminder. I was able to head over there - make it to gold league, and get some daily reward cards.

Hi @travelgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.567 which ranks you at #561 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 48 places in the last three days (old rank 609).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 160 contributions, your post is ranked at #46.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

hello, travelgirl

I am novice and i win 9 cards
i am very joy

thank you

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You got a 29.31% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @travelgirl! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85