You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Season Rewards... I Got Lucky!

in #spt5 years ago

I checked it some time last week, because I was thinking maybe it would be worth more if I sold it. I saw you had played a couple of games, though.
Wanted to ask you before, but it slipped my mind.

It's up to you. if you want to keep playing it, I will keep it in place. If you don't, I will empty the account.

There's indeed quite a lot of DEC and a lot of reward cards in there.
I suggest you take 75% of the DEC, I take 25%
About the reward cards, I'd like to do a 50/50 - unless you want to keep playing the account and want to keep the reward cards in it.

You're the pro when it comes to delegated decks, so just let me know what you think 😉

Sort:  

Well.. I'll keep playing .. Thank you😍 I love alpha deck😊 you don't need the cards and you have many cards to sell.. but not the alphamonster 😉 who knows one day it will worth for $500 ... imho, let's keep the cards and DEC in there for one more season😊 I'll play it for fun as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87