Season Rewards for Gold III - 22 Cards of Gold and Epic-ness

in #spt5 years ago

Quick and Dirty Update - Just my Season Rewards

I need more time to compile the last 15 days of rewards, and determine if I will keep this going. I have not rented better cards or spent a dime of the STEEM I have earned in the past 4+ season. I feel a bit stuck honestly, and not sure what value I get from tracking it all, and blogging about it. No one wants to read it anyways - After 8 months, it might be time to pull the plug. Until then, here is what I got... Love these cards!


image.png
image.png
image.png

  • Gold Vampire
  • EPIC Divine Sorceress
  • EPIC Divine Sorceress
  • EPIC Manticore

Holy crap for 22 cards did that deliver $1.88 in those 4 cards. The rest push be towards $2.5 in just season rewards. While that might not sounds like a lot, it is 10 STEEM. It has never been easier to earn STEEM and build your influence

.

Sort:  

Thank you senstlessmonster! You've just received an upvote of 74% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79