Splinterlands Season Reward [Diamond I]

in #spt4 years ago

Hey all,

the next Splinterlands season has finished and again I made it to diamon I 🥳
As you should know in diamond I there are 60 treasure chests.
Screenshot_20200430-124444_Chrome.jpg
I was very excited to open them. This is what I got:
20200430_193625.jpg
Yes, one legendary card and one essence orb. This was a very great season reward. I couldn't wait so I opend the orb and got the following cards:
Screenshot_20200430-124822_Chrome.jpg

Hope you guys were also lucky :D

Sort:  

Last Call! Leave your Splinterlands name on my video and have a chance to win a Legendary or Epic! Everyone gets a card no matter what :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet! ---> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
Eine kleine Dividende a little bit !BEER


Hey @samsemilia7, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Join STEEM premier gaming community. (https://steemit.com/trending/hive-103219)
INVEN Gaming community is the representative gaming community of STEEM blockchain.
The INVEN Gaming community was supported by 500K SP from STEEMIT.

If anyone posts a game to the INVEN Gaming community, they can receive STEEM rewards and INVEN Gaming token 'IV'.

INVEN Gaming Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/vyPHGk6
The INVEN Gaming community is run by the STEEM Witness @roadofrich team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79