You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Wise to Use DEC to Invest into Card Level Up?

in #spt4 years ago

Sometimes I buy cards with DEC but for the most part I sell it for steem.

Since cards are valued in dollars it feels a little wasteful to spend steem or DEC on them. Still, sometimes I can’t help myself!

I have level 4 and 5 summoners so I tend to stay at silver and gold leagues and have some nice reward cards saved up. Still those summoners are going to need to be upgraded soon as those rewards cards are reaching levels 6 and 7 but I am not really reaping the rewards as the summoners stifle them.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

I actually thought of that too; but at this point of time I think I have other tokens to leverage to STEEM; while it is still strong I am testing out in purchasing some cards instead of wasting my steem for it (when the price is weak)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00