You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splintertalk.io - Who is the Best @steemmonsters player across all 16 seasons?

in #spt5 years ago

Haha yeah I wanted to do that initially (divide by actual seasons played) but having a hard time doing the calculations. I simply extract from https://steemmonsters.com/players/leaderboard?season=16 and compiled them into Excel, and using excel functions to run thru. I am sure if you can put them into a script it will be easier to do more complex analysis. I lack the skills for that :)

Also, these are based on the Top 100 of each season, so the player must be rank in top100.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your data collection technique. That is very manual work, so thank you again for your efforts.

I am pretty good with SQL, but I was hoping to find some JSON code that queries line-up data so that I can modify to find the information about who was the first to play certain attack styles such as: double melee sneak, double arrow snipe, dragon in front, double magic sneak, etc...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88