Sm is now a fight to death

in #spt5 years ago

It is getting harder than I thought, I can't even finish my quest since yesterday.Every enemy is of level 10 and 8. Why today of all days.I feel like smashing something on my monsters head.My quest is death again....Stupid quest on a bad day.

Been losing like a dull head, what do I do to change this narrative, cos my card is not even encouraging. No matter how many times one level up, you keep meeting people who have more than you do.Whose card is way higher than yours.

I just want to get to Diamond ii in peace and not in pieces, can someone tell those with heavy cards players to take a break please, so that low level monsters owner like me can progress.They are oppressing me with their cards....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86