MY JOURNEY @SPLINTERLANDS - THE KRAKEN

in #spt4 years ago

Hello all steemmonsters lovers,

How was your daily quest?

I have not completed mine still now.

Here I am sharing my season end rewards.


2elcnr.png


Total 20 cards, DEC and Potions.

Out of 20 cards one is legendary. :)

I am happy for legendary and one Epic and Gold Foil also.

TORHILO THE FROZEN


Here is the stats of the card

wzyvy2.png
The card is very helpful against the magic attack because of the Void ability. The cards may be used in reverse speed rule set.

Battle Review

I love to play with earth splinter because this the best team I have.

bxtz8q.png
Link to battle
As per the game rule the legendary cards were not allowed and all meele monster has the sneak ability. The opponent used the Sea monster which has the healing and Thorns (never fails).
I have used the Flash Golam which also have the healing ability. To increase the effectiveness of the attack i used the cards with low mana (because the total mana can be used limited to 14). The Brownie gives the extra meele attack to all friendly monster and increase the speed as well. I used the Creeping Ooze to reduce the speed of opponent. The Pirate Archer does not get a chance to attack.
All my cards can attack on Sea Monster to take him down.


Now my four summoners (Rare) are of lvl4 and one dragon (common) is of lvl5 😊

Here is current evaluation of my account.

wd6eir.png

Here is my current position in game.

urd44n.png


I am a member of Team Possible Power Guild. To join the discord group click on link
You will find really nice people and informative too.

Thanks for stopping by my Post.

Don't forget to follow and upvote.

If you new and want to try the game here is my affiliation link
You can joint the official discord group also (please find the link at the end of the post).

Thanks to @minimining for delegated cards.
v3vldp1qdh.png

Commenting is rewarding now. Don't forget to comment to get a change for earn cc token :)

v3vldp1qdh.png
hvcnmj.gif

SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 220.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Oh! Nice!
I'm now in the process of leveling up my summoners by deciding which other things to sell. It's so hard! But I need to do it so I can continue to advance. I love that this is part of it. As soon as I may get bored... BOOM! Another level of strategy comes in.
Right now my summoners are around yours... but I can do better.
Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86