SPT Daily

in #spt5 years ago

brave_D7Gp7y7Dui.png

I got the water dude today. I like doing his quests because the healing cards tend to win rather quickly. I'm still in bronze as I haven't grinded too hard and it's just tough to level with base cards. I don't think any guids accepted me so I'm not really gunning too hard atm. Working on some more videos and content instead. Will knock out all of my reviewhunt today hopefully.

brave_TL0TXVrPKM.png

Here is my quest card. Picked up another sea monster. Not bad.


Curated Multiverse News

DogGodFrogLog's Monthly Giveaway - Win Tokens, NFTs, and More!

August Giveway Prize(s) - 100 Enjin Coins


DogGoneGreat Freebie Masterlist
FREE Mobile Mining App!
Freebsmaster.png
PI Network Mobile Miner Mini.png
Earn INT Token! STEEM Quests!
Block ADs. Get PAID!
Intrepreneur.png
SupportFreeTips.png
The Multiverse Telegram
Take Quizzes for Crypto!
Enjin Multiverse.jpg
brave_dLewhj5XGr.png
Follow my Twitter!
Subscribe to my Youtube!
image.png
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97