Lazy Friday: Splinterlands and things

in #spt4 years ago

14e2or.jpg
no caption😂


Have nothing to do but playing splinterlands while my hubby is not around, he's in Jogjakarta for business and I don't have any special request from my FIL to cook too. So carefree😊

1h4w79.png
like a silly one, I found it exciting to check on the battlechain on peakmonsters😉


Never thought that it would be so much fun to see the battles that happened all the time. Overwhelmed, ruined, decimated, whatever😊 I like it! I can see the latest team or what happening on the battlefield, real time on any leagues and part of the world.

i6vitj.png
still enjoying my own battles and reward claiming too


I didn't pay much attentions on the rulesets, opponents, strategies whatsoever because I just play it like an auto move, click this and this.. rumble and skip. I will watch the battle if I found it interesting like against the bigger deck or new combination rulesets.
I don't wish for the best rewards too, free is enough.

fy3ht2.jpg
it reminds me to xanderfoxwood, one of the old summoner


I have xander in my collection from opening beta packs a year ago, but I never use him even if the rulesets were silence summoners, just because I don't really like playing the earth team at that time. Earth splinter was the weakest team on novice-bronze leagues till you have the self-healing flesh golem, wood nymph, mushroom seer and now screeching vulture, goblin thief and Kron from untamed. On the highest league, earth splinter is dominating the battles with the legendary Prince Renyn or the dragons.

I'm still struggling with it on silver to gold league, though 😂 I like fire and water splinter the most. And from my experiences, those two splinters are the soft target of earth splinter while earth seldom survived from the death, I played too many battles with the death and water on novice-bronze leagues.

With the latest update of the reward system loots, I think it doesn't affects the way I play and anything about the game for me. I just love it like everything else on this platform. Potions or essence orb or dec and cards... I like them all.

y0ji3z.jpg
flowers and cats still my favourite's object


I read about another new free to play games on steemit, recently. I'm stuffed with dozens of decks I play right now, I don't need to seek for more fun while my phone is dying 😂😂😂 the truth is, I like steemmonsters the most and once I dedicate myself to play a game, I will play it till the end.

oebmxf.jpg
too bad tha Lemon doesn't like to lrt me use his paw to open the rewards anymore😁


He's not a kitten anymore and he needs me only for food and show off his new sleeping style when I grounded him for not coming home when I call him 😃😄.

I really want to just write crappy post this month😊 just because I need to keep posting👐👐

Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend

Sort:  

SM is intresting game.. I start playing Holybread also.
But SM is awesome..
Congrats for pulling Gold Foil
!trdo
!BEER
!COFFEEA
!GIPHY LAZZY

Congratulations @guurry123, you successfuly trended the post shared by @cicisaja!
@cicisaja will receive 0.10573538 TRDO & @guurry123 will get 0.07049025 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Nice if you can play other games too @guurry123..I can't 😂 thanks.. that golden mino are everywhere this week


Hey @cicisaja, here is a little bit of BEER from @guurry123 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Xander the dragonfly 😆

Hahaha...but xanderfoxwood is not a dragon at all

It's true though. It does look like him with the wings on his back😛

Yeaah.. it needs a green balloon pants

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @cicisaja, your post successfully recieved 0.10573538 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@guurry123 earned : 0.07049025 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15