Splinterlands - Quest completion towards the end of the seasonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

One more hour to go till the end of the season. Everyone will be excited about the quest rewards they get from season end. I'm also highly excited about the quest rewards this time. This excitement is very usual and even though the outcome may not be very exciting like the previous season rewards, we still continue to stay excited. Splinterlands keeps us that way and that is also one of the main reasons why people feel like playing the game again and again.

Screenshot_20190915-121158~2.png

U got the above rewards from today's quest. I got earth splinter in today's quest. It was pretty exciting and also challenging. Unlike other splinters, earth splinter has some restrictions. If the rule is about no healing, I will not be able to use earth splinter because the power of my Earth splinter is dependent on the healing abilities of the monsters.

I'm quite happy that I was able to grab two rare cards and one epic card from today's quest. My last one hour went with continuous struggle and ups and downs. I kept on increasing my ratings and it keeps going down. Finally made it and completed the quest. The rewards made me feel that the time I spent was worth because of the good cards that I received.

Now it also makes me feel that my season end rewards may not be very exciting because usually if quest rewards are good, the season end rewards are not very exciting. These are just speculations and instincts and let me hope that it doesn't turn out to be true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37