Splinterlands Experiment - From Zero to Hero - CCXXX

in #spt3 years ago

image.png


Hello,

last season I could still achieve Diamond I. But there was no time for CL III. I could go up to Gold I this week. The plan remains CL III, although it will be very difficult to achieve.

The season rewards were rather bad. It is only worthwhile for the top players at the time, because it allows them to catch more DECs.

I bought two gold cards. I almost only buy gold ones when I find good deals.

I didn't play any tournaments because there weren't any tournaments because of the HF25

I still have 35 Untamed and 8 Dice packs to open and will do this slowly when I collect the needed Potions.

If someone gave me a good price, I would sell all the cards.

One day my goal is to have a good deck that I can sell to an investor.

I want to sell my cards from the @victor-alexander account for 55000 Hive. If you are interested, please contact me.

Until next time!

Hallo,

die letzte Saison könnte ich noch Diamond I erreichen. Es gab keine Zeit aber für CL III. Diese Woche könnte ich auf Gold I aufsteigen. Plan bleibt CL III, wobei es sehr schwer sein wird es zu erreichen.

Die Saison Rewards waren eher schlecht. Es lohnt sich nur für die Top Spieler zum Zeitpunkt, weil die damit mehr DECs einholen können.

Ich habe zwei goldene Karten gekauft. Ich kaufe fast nur goldene, wenn ich gute Angebote finde.

Turniere habe ich keine gespielt, weil es gab einfache keine wegen dem HF25.

Ich habe noch 35 Untamed und 8 Dice Packs zu öffnen und werde dieses langsam machen, wenn ich die benötigte Potions sammle.

Wenn mir jemand einen guten Preis gibt, würde ich alle Karten verkaufen.

Ich möchte meine Karten von dem @victor-alexander Konto für 55000 Hive verkaufen. Wenn ihr Interesse daran habt, bitte melden.

Bis demnächst!


If you would like to play the game, give it a try at splinterlands.

Deisgn by @mrgodby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75