Splinterlands Experiment - From Zero to Hero - CCXXII

in #spt3 years ago

image.png


Hello,

it was another exciting week. Could get on Diamond III, which has not happened in a very long time, that I get on Diamond 4 days before the end of the season.

The rewards were rather bad. I concentrate on the daily mission and try to finish it as soon as possible. Sure, I'm trying to win as much DEC as I can along the way.

I've played tournaments with success. Had won a couple of thousand DEC again with which I will probably get a couple of tickets again. I haven't automated anything this week with this project on the agenda.

I still have 52 Untamed and 8 Dice packs to open and will do this slowly when I collect the needed Potions.

If someone gave me a good price, I would sell all the cards.

One day my goal is to have a good deck that I can sell to an investor.

I want to sell my cards from the @victor-alexander account for 45000 Steem. If you are interested, please contact me.

Until next time!

Hallo,

es war wieder eine spannende Woche. Konnte auf Diamond III kommen, was seit sehr langer Zeit nicht mehr passiert ist, dass ich 4 Tage vor Saison Ende auf Diamond komme.

Die Rewards waren eher schlecht. Ich konzentriere mich auf die Tagesmission und versuche diese so schnell zu beenden wie möglich. Klar, ich versuche auf dem Weg so viel DEC zu gewinnen wie es es geht.

Turniere habe ich mit Erfolg gespielt. Hatte wieder ein paar Tausend DEC gewonnen mit dem ich wahrscheinlich mir wieder ein paar Karten besorgen werde. Ich habe diese Woche nichts automatisiert, wobei dieses Projekt auf der Agenda steht.

Ich habe noch 52 Untamed und 8 Dice Packs zu öffnen und werde dieses langsam machen, wenn ich die benötigte Potions sammle.

Wenn mir jemand einen guten Preis gibt, würde ich alle Karten verkaufen.

Ich möchte meine Karten von dem @victor-alexander Konto für 45000 Steem verkaufen. Wenn ihr Interesse daran habt, bitte melden.

Bis demnächst!


If you would like to play the game, give it a try at splinterlands.

Deisgn by @mrgodby

Sort:  

Du hast ein Upvote von mir bekommen, diese soll die Deutsche Community unterstützen. Wenn du mich unterstützten möchtest, dann sende mir eine Delegation. Egal wie klein die Unterstützung ist, Du hilfst damit der Community. DANKE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89