You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS and blockchain events

in #sps4 years ago (edited)

I love this idea! We need marketing and people who can get the word out. Representation at blockchain events would be HUGE! I'd be interested in doing it as well. Although I don't have much public speaking experience outside of university and the occasional blabbering on YouTube. But, I think I'd be good at it. I know a ton about the industry and the Steem ecosystem as well and I know I could put together a good presentation/pitch deck. I have no problem speaking in front of large numbers of people either and have done it several times in my life.

Regardless, we do need people to do this and I absolutely support this idea 110%! Good thinking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89