2018 Worldcup finals; Check out my prediction

in #sprtshub6 years ago

Happy Sunday, Steemians
Trust you all doing fabulously great and hearty. Today's a great day particularly for Football lovers and non-Football freaks following the worldcup at any stage.
Today is the Final match and it is between France and Croatia
Who takes the title today?

images (18).jpeg
Source

I am predicting a win in favour of Croatia national.... Well I can't say why precisely I love and prefer the Croatian team but I believe experience counts plus the stunningly awesome display merged with a bit of luck from the Croatians will see them lift the trophy.
I believe they are a great team and a good team spirit too merged with the grace factor obviously seen from their games....(I am being Spiritual here...Lol!).
The game could be theirs

images (36).jpeg
Source

I predict
Croatia 3 France 2

Remember the lessons to be learnt from the Worldcup @olawalium and I were publishing during the worldcup competition....Well it continues as I will be making another post on a lesson to be learnt after the end of the final match today.
It's been an exciting football competition with loads of interesting, entertaining and ofcourse Educative football...Yes! The lessons taught were educative as it could be applied in real life situations.

Sort:  

No one can predict correct which team is win....

Yes, I know
I am just been optimistic and hopeful of a good game for my preferred team

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

I'm equally predicting a win for Croatia..

Yes, France's experience might count and i am hoping Croatia wins. I don't want to predict the score line because the semi finals i did went against me. I don't want to jinx this one for Croatia by stating the scoreline but i am rooting for them to win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69