You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight Issue 7 - The Up And Coming Categories

in #spotlight8 years ago

Great selection of pictures, I most enjoyed the one from @elawarne because it looks like a ghost or spirit being captured on a photograph. amazing!
And that drawing by @chrislegaspi looks so realistic, I really appreciate people who can draw and love this form of art.

Thank you for giving back to the community and helping out the smaller users, I try to do it as well and that's a great iniciative from you.
I like to express my creativity in many different forms as well, so I would like to see all different kinds of art here on steemit become even more popular - no matter if it's drawing, painting, poetry, photography, or music!
Awesome post, keep it up.

Sort:  

Thank you, yes the pic from @elawarne was one of my favourites, she has quite a few! The drawing by @chrislegaspi blew me away, the way it jumps out at the page, and that shiny quality on the skin; just amazing!

:-D

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86