Crypto Artist Spotlight: Peter Bock [@sndbox community contest 5]

in #spotlight5 years ago

I love this Crypto Eagle 🦅😉 I spotted today at Super Rare!

I also found the awesome Artist at Steemit, he's Peter Bock @pbock from Bordeaux, France. A mad scientist Extraordinaire, Bioinformatician-in-training and tech geek. He also posts about design and printable 3D models.

Take a look at his latest post, he shared an interesting process about the making of this Crypto~Eagle art:

https://steemit.com/@pbock/my-newest-crypto-collectible-artwork-the-crypto-eagle

Take a look at his Super Rare portfolio👀:

https://superrare.co/pbock

Blue Sun Rises

I also loved this another piece of him with an stunning Steem logo in the center which is inspired on Steemit blockchain...

This particular piece was created using the heavily modified output of Weavesilk, combined with a Creative Commons Steem logo from Junik Studios, and passed through Deep Style transfer with customized parameters to keep the Logo itself as intact as possible.

Reconstitution

This great piece was created using the mathematical waterpixels technique!

I invite you Resteem Upvote Comment if you liked this post!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Am amazing and dazzling effect. love it

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I really loved the Reconstitution effect too !
It sold for 0.6 Eth just 2 days ago too, so that was nice :)

Can't remember what the Blue Sun Rises sold for, but seeing it again makes me want to see if I can find another interesting idea to incorporate the Steem logo into... Maybe a new CrystalsCraft collectible card, or that Enjin collectible some have been pushing me to create.

In any case, happy you like my art :)

Wow you're so succesful! Sold out ;) can't wait to see another Steem logo cool art from you! :o) 🍀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Eye-catching art. Resteemed.

Thank you so much!😚

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)
I appreciate your appreciation XD

Ahahaa thanks for appreciate my appreciation!!! LOLOLLL XD 🙌🎉👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

All the best....it gonna be one more

Posted using Partiko Android

Saw your posts at Discord yesterday!🤣👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Which post...anything wrong???

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey👋 no I just saw one of your posts on a promotion channel when I was going to drop mine and then noticed you again at Powerhousecreatives!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

So you noticed meor noticing me 🤔 ...I am everywhere...😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78