You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight Art Contest #2 - Join in for a Chance to Win 20k Steem Power for 1 Week

in #spotlight-art7 years ago (edited)

Spotlight Art Contest #2:

Can I enter two submissions?

Catland -- is a four-minute poem, kind of a bedtime story, that begins with the sometimes painful question: "What happens to cats who wander away?" But quickly becomes not painful at all! UNFINISHED and neglected website: http://catland.org (ORG). If I had enough Steem power, I might be able to finish and maintain this site, and also the Journey to Catland board game I've been working on!

Coincidentally, I created SpotLighting.Us in 2009. It's a website where you can "put the spotlight on people like you!" So I was of course interested in what SpotLight is when I saw the post here on Steemit! http://SpotLighting.Us

Thanks for creating this! I'm a little confused by the instructions. Do you want us to enter by adding a unique post to Steemit? Or do you want us to post here in the comments section of your announcement?

Sort:  

I appologize @andrea-annie your submission must be a steemit post. Very interesting though!

Oh, I understand now. You post to Steemit, then paste the link to it here in the comments section. Thanks!

Well, to be honest the art contest should be a photo, video, poetry, or music entry. Take a read through again, and check out some of the other entries as well :)

Vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04