[NBA] 26th Feb 2018 - Projected lines and recommended bets

in #sportsteem6 years ago

Hi guys!

After a small break I am back with my NBA projected lines and recommended bets. I had a new project coming up (check out BITCOIN BETTORS ) where we, a couple of bitcoin and betting enthusiast share our thoughts, betting recommendations and other interesting things about bitcoin betting and gambling.

I have been working on a Dota 2 (esports) projected lines and I am happy to say it looks very promising. There is still some work that needs to be done but I believe I am on a right path.

I also worked some more on my NBA projected lines. I wasn't completely satisfied with the previous version of them, because I think I was heavily inclined to Under bets in Totals and I didn't like that.

Let's see my projected lines for today:

I have one betting recommendation for today:

Detroit Pistons @ Toronto Raptors - Under 218.5 @ 1.94

Bet on BitcoinRush.

Good luck and see you tomorrow.

Fyahm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05