[DOTA2] ESL One Katowice Day 1 Projected Lines and Recommended Bets

in #sportsteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

I'm very excited to share with you my new projected lines I have been working on lately. It is for an esports game called Dota 2. It's a very complex game and from sports betting perspective, it is still a young sport. I will use a lot of other information, but for the beginning I created these projected lines as a tool that will help me find value with my picks. Whether I can blindly rely on my projected lines is unknown. I am not having any illusions, that I created something that has an edge over the bookies, but I believe this is valuable information and it will help me when Im betting.

Let's see:

Im not sure if this is a good idea to paste my lines here as an image, I think it is downsized and numbers arent clearly visible. (RIGHT CLICK -> Open Image in New Tab)

My only bet will be EVIL GENIUSES ML @ 2.656

Thanks for reading,
Fyahm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83