You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pats to advance to Brady's 8th super bowl with over Jaguars

in #sportsteem6 years ago

Man, I have really struggled with this weekend's games. The hand injury is of concern, obviously, but Jacksonville, as the big underdog in the playoffs, is playing way over their heads. And I don't like facing off against that type of crazy, delirious team...

The Eagles - Vikings match-up is interesting, too. Folks has held the Eagles together since Wentz exited, and they possess powerful weapons at home. The Vikings are a solid team, if not dynamic, and so these two are more evenly matched than I would like.

I have yet to put any bets together and the clocks is ticking before I need to head off to work. What to do, what to do...

Good luck with your bets, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85