Football Makes me Crazy

in #sportstalk5 years ago

images - 2019-10-12T072135.789.jpeg
Source

The modern world today is still unable to undermine the popularity of football, even football is now more popular, it is proven that countries that used to dislike soccer have now started to switch to football, such as the United States.

This all happened because money was conceived by the world of football, but I didn't see it in terms of money because I really liked football.

My current favorite club is Real Madrid, although Real Madrid is not in optimal condition and left by the mega star Cristiano Ronaldo who moved to Juventus, I still do not turn away from other clubs because I have loved Real Madrid since I was a child.

Speaking of the player I like the most, he is Cristiano Ronaldo, for me he is a complete type of athlete with a very high professionalism that led him to become one of the best players in the world with Leonel Messi.

Without undermining the talent of Leonel Messi, but for me Messi is a player who is not too complete but is an accomplished goalscorer and he is undeniable with Ronaldo is the best at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25