ULOG-Steem-Engine: My WHALESHIP Journey #4 - I Just Purchased 10,000 SPORTS, Staking Them ALL | My Communities will begin to enjoy #sportstalk curation

in #sportstalk5 years ago

whaleship.jpg

Over the weekend, I was attending a conference which was reflecting the Fatherhood of God, one of the attributes of God that always rings in my mind is CREATIVITY. To my understanding creation comes from a state of chaos and confusion.

While many are crying about the falling price of Steem, I see it as an opportunity for those who see the future to invest ans hold a great stake in the system.

I was active in the Steem blockchain during Hardfork 20 and one of such characteristics was a falling Steem price. However, after the process was consolidated, Steem price began to grow again.

I am very hopeful that beginning from September, Steem will have an upshoot to the surprise of many. Please save this post for future reference.

This morning, I just invested about 10 Steem and was able to Purchase 10,000 SPORTS token on the @Steem-engine. You may also purchase through this link. Thanks to @Aggroed and his team for this development.

I now hold a Stake of 19,000 SPORTS which is 190% above my initial target of 10,000 SPORTS by the end of August. My target now changes to 30,000 SPORTS stake by the End of this month.

MARLIANS and #LEO are my next investment interests with 5,000 and 1,000 Stating targets respectively.

With these developments parishioners of @Steemchurch @Sc-n @Sc-v @Sc-g @Farms and members of @Writeandearn can begin to get more active in sports and @Actifit posts to earn curation from my 19,000 Stake. God bless you all!

You may read my last update here:
https://steemd.com/steemleo/@uyobong/towards-my-whaleship-in-steem-engine-tokens-3-i-just-invested-30-steem-for-sports-marlians-afit


My next target will be to becoming a #LEO whale. Thanks to @khaleelkazi and the entire @Steem.leo team for the awesome investment mindset they brought to the Steem-engine.


You may need to know some other awesome Communities I identify with on Steem

@Steemchurch has been a home here with a special trait of sharing love and freedom. This is a vision of @Sirknight who has sacrificed so much to ensure that 100+ users enjoy love curation (at Zero cost) from @Sniffnscurry. The community in the present is administered by a woman with a brave heart @Darlenys01 and we've had several blessings and prosperity being a part of our community. Joining #Steemchurch is FREE.

@Steemchurch@sc-n

JOIN US ON TELOS VILLAGE, RECEIVE HEARTs

uyobong-footer-web.png

Sort:  

This is huge my priest!

It’ll benefit us all!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish you can also invest in Steem-engine tokens now. I see a brighter future ahead in the coming days.

Yes brother, I’m investing too. You may suggest some to me.

Wow. I love your vision brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Keep praying for us. We will prosper together.

Congratulations time to stake it up :)

Thank you. It's the right time to hold the stake

You got Sports token at very low value, hope it rises. We appreciate your vision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29