Playing Indoor Sports.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

As a huge fan of Football. I usually don't play indoor game a lot. But I love to play them.
The current situation of the weather of my country is not so good. It's been raining like cats and dogs from few days.
I've played two football matches in rain & got a fever. Now I'm suffering by it and can't go out from home.
As a lover of games and sports I can't stay without playing anything.
So, now indoor games are the only thing I can play.

Relation Between Indoor and Outdoor games.

There’s a lot of relation between indoor sports. They are attached to each other. Outdoor sports helps us to keep ourselves fit and indoor games helps us to improve our mind. So we can not separate them. To make us perfect and keep our-self fit by all sites we must play both of outdoor sports and indoor games.

Indoor Games I Usually Play.

A rainy day is really a lazy day. We just can not get out and have to stay in home full day. Including all indoor games I mostly like Chess, Ludu, Caram, Cards etc.

Importance of Playing Indoor Games.

If you want to make your brain more and more sharp then you must play indoor games. For this you may choose Chess or Ludu. You can also play Caram and Cards for entertainment and mind pleasure.

Day by day we are being separated from practical games. And being addicted on mobile and pc games. But, we also must concentrate on practical sports. To keep us healthy and smart.

Happy Steeming

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87