Where is the best place to put the phone - When I take bike to job?

in #sportstalk4 years ago

image.png
Source_https://pixabay.com/sv/vectors/cykel-vintage-hjul-cykling-161524/

I usually take my bike to job. It takes about 15-20 minutes depend of weather. Yesterday I was thinking of one thing

  • Where is the best place to have the phone to get most Activfit Points?

I use to have in in my pocket back on my jeans. BUT - that only gives me 300 points (I tested today). If I have it in my shoe, at my leg or even in the front pocket I should get more point. My butt is not moviing so much ....
I have alredy checked that one hour Pickleball give me about 4000 points if the phone is tight at my right arm (gaffa-tejp is awesome). Now I have to try this and find out best way to get points at my bike.

So I will give it a try. This maybe is the key for me to beat @mimismartypants.

Sort:  

h2l1ub4h0r.jpg
Get one of these stretchy waist belts. Works well. Jiggles as you jiggle. I use it when I run or on the spinning bike! See I help even though you want to destroy me!

well -that was a good one. You help me a lot. I was thinking of putting the phone at the side of the wheel - But your idea is better.

Works like charm. Bike wheel is a bit risky. Unless you wiling to buy lots of new phones 😉

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.183 which ranks you at #9462 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 97 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85