Unexpected Win Streak Continues

in #sportstalk5 years ago

hn76p8ghco.png

Hi guys, I just want to share my game in my other account in which I continued to practice the marksman role using Bruno. I have been trying the marksman role in my main account but just couldn't figure it out how to use it. In my other account, through experiences in my main account, I was able to learn that in using the marksman role, you should be patient enough since marksman really dominate in late games. That's my mistake when I was practicing marksmen in my main account. I was hungry on ganking and killing enemy heroes even without the needed items. But now, I have learned already.

Here is the stats of the game in which I was able to have the 9 win streak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94