My Practice Match Guineverre Became MVP

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Hi guys, here is another experience of my practice game for Guineverre and still in a classic match. And this time, I am going in a solo match.

During the match, our opponent also used Guineverre and I tried to compete with him. Our opponent also used Fanny in the match. And knowing Fanny, it is surely difficult to catch if played by a pro user. I tried to modify my build a bit. After assembling boots and concentrated energy, I go immediately assemble Holy Crystal for high magic damage. Still, I farmed and ganked other lanes and all seemed successful. I was surprised I had no deaths. However, the game was ended up early because one of our opponents became afk.

Here is the stats of the game. I will still continue to practice Guineverre until I feel ready to use her in a ranked match.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @divine18! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30