Finally reached Mythic rank before the season ends

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Hello guys, I just want to share here that finally I had reached Mythic rank before the season ends. During my first season in Mobile Legends, I think it was season 10, I had only reached up to Epic 1 but as the season ends, my ranking that time was Epic 3. Last season, I was able to reach Legend 3 but then was ranked down. As that season ends, I stopped at Legend 4. And in this season, I was able to finally reached Mythic Rank after three seasons. And here I thought that I need to change roles in order for me to to reached this rank. But still, in every game, I sticked to my role of using fighter and tanks. And finally, I can have a temporary Mythic emoji hehe.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79