The unusual cry of Michael Chiesa that nobody heard at UFC 239

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Michael Chiesa was able to beat Diego Sanchez at UFC 239 and take another step forward at 170 pounds. It's early to know who your next fight will be against. Before, "Maverick" told a curiosity occurred during the fight they had last Saturday.

This commented talking to Ariel Helwani:

"I felt like he was dragging me and then, I do not know if he did it intentionally or not, I felt he put his finger in my ass. I shouted: 'Get your finger out of my ass, you son of a bitch!' I think nobody heard it. In wrestling, when that happens, we call it 'oil', so I guess I was just checking my oil. I had to shout at him to get his finger out of my ass. After the fight I thought I was going to be on Twitter, everywhere, but nobody heard it. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77