Happy Saturday Steemit, My Sports Photography!

in #sportsphotography6 years ago

Here's My Entry for #Sportsphotography Hosted by @juliank.
Today our Team Played an Important Cricket Match of District Cricket ChampionShip. All the players played very well and alongwith team work we won the match and qualify for Quarter Final.
Here Some Shots of Groud During Match.
And Also My Entry For Contest.

FB_IMG_1510410473931.jpg

FB_IMG_1510410454205.jpg

:pictures taken by Samsung A-7

Thanks For Viewing it..!
If you like my posts, please support me by upvoting or even resteeming it. I'll Appreciate it. Thanks.

Stay Blessed!

@rabeel

Sort:  

Thanks dear zara.

Great pic, hope you win the contest :-)

Thanks dear for your appreciations and comment.

You're welcome my friend

Hi @rabeel, good luck and all the best in your game. Looking forward to see your action shots while batting and bowling. 😊

ohhh thanks for your compliment, sure next i shared action shots.

I resteem this beautiful entry thanks @rabeel for sharing your talent

Nyc Pic as well Post!!

Nice my friend

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 8.57 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 13.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @rabeel
It consists of $3.18 vote and $1.06 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rabeel to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27