Who are these, Father?

26167010_432758743788921_5967986378193905316_n.jpg- These are semi-Milan

  • Who is the mile, my father, that they may be like these?
  • Gang
  • What do you mean by bandit, Dad?
  • I mean Milan Kano like the gang leapt on everyone and steal big dreams before the small Kano control the world and the length of everyone was afraid of them was everyone knows what the fate when facing the Milan .... The least losses was all their ambition and the less losses is the best ..
    Go, my son, to London and say to them, rest assured that Milan is a difficult trip. Go, my children, to Rome and Turin, and tell them to play safely and do not worry about the Milan. Go, my son to Catalonia, and say to Barca your contract will not be repeated now, and I passed on Madrid and told Real that its rival would not come back and tell them. Rest assured, O Real, is your chance to control Europe because the only one who can stop you is lost now and the fate is unknown
    Go to all my son and tell them your horror on the former deathbed now and need a miracle to come back
    Growing up in peace, Europe, Milan has become ashes ...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10