Rags to Riches: sportsbetting

Like I did write a few days ago, I am back to sportsbetting. Trying to convert 50 TRX into a whopping 80K TRX. Only 40 winning bets in a row are needed :)

They idea is to mostly bets on the live markers.
Currently I am at attempt 5.

image.png

So far I wasn't able to win more than 13 bets in a row. But to give myself some more chances I do bank some winnings. I do have a schedule and when I am way ahead (aka won some bets with odds higher than 1.2, then I do decrease my bet closer to the schedule. This way I do give myself some more attempt.

Bets ideally suited for this challenge are set wins at tennis or quarter wins at basketball. But some lessons are also learned. Betting on the last quarter of a basketball game can be dangerous when one time is clearly in the lead. They just want to finish the game and don't care about the score anymore, while the other teams want to find some confidence for the next game.

By the looks of it attempt will strand at bet number 5. Still I will make a profit, because 60 TRX is already banked.

image.png

The fifth bet here is that Elise Mertens will win her match, but she lost the first set and by the looks of it, she is playing without any confidence.

If that is the case we will just start with attempt 6.
Odds of 1.2 represent a 83% chance of winning the bet, but the changes of winning 40 of those in a row are only 0.06%. Quite a challenge isn't.

Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77