You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NBA Trade Tracker - July 14, 2017 - Big Stars on the Move!

in #sports7 years ago

Nice post man lots of solid info. I personally am most excited for the T Wolves. I'm a big fan of Jimmy Butler's play, so I kind of do hope to see the Wolves do well this year. I agree with the guess of about a 4-5 seed and the fact that Minnesota definitely won the deal.

Sort:  

I love his grindy style. I'm also always a big fan of guys that actually compete on the defensive end. I really hope Minnesota doesn't get hit with the injury bug because those are some exciting prospects if they can stay healthy.

Yeah exactly. It'll be interesting to see they're definitely my sleeper team going into this season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76