Spain vs Russia

in #sports6 years ago

We are now at the knock off stages with the 2018 worldcup. It is very exciting. There's just a few teams left. I can't wait to see the matches to come. I have watched the match between Russia and Spain. Both of the teams played their best. Their defense was good and both of the teams managed to score a goal each leaving the score board sitting at 1-1 at the end of the match. 

There was then the 30 minute extra time, in which neither of the teams scored. Eventually it went to penalties. Sadly for Spain, they missed two of their penalties and Russia did not miss a single one! Resulting to Russia going to the next stage and Spain will be out now. 

I'm excited to watch the next matches that will come up. I wonder who will make it to the finals!! 

Image source

Sort:  

plz upvote and comment my post

You got a 3.17% upvote from @upme thanks to @writemore! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.16% upvote!
I was summoned by @writemore. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73