MLB Daily Fantasy Sports

in #sports5 years ago

Back from a restful weekend. I am ready to play MLB ⚾⚾⚾ DFS again!

I play at cryptofantasysports.com The World's First Crypto Fantasy Sports Platform.

I will join a GPP called Slugger with 4,800 NLC2 GTD and only 100 NLC2 to enter.

The site has a lot of expansion planned in terms of contests, prizes etc but for now I am enjoying this small field of everyday DFS players who are really competitive. I like the vibe and familiarity that it brings. For me, that's what Daily Fantasy Sports is all about. Competing everyday with players who have the same love for the game as me.

A quick look at today's MLB games and I know I will be targeting Jake Arrieta & Mike Minor as my 2 pitchers.

Still early though. Weather and starting lineups can change and that is part of the fun!

So sign-up and test your skills at  https://www.cryptofantasysports.com/User/Register?AflCode=B0B457DE3EB1CB2E https://www.cryptofantasysports.com/User/RegisAflCode=B0B457DE3EB1CB2E 

Sort:  

Congratulations @tonioarmani! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75