Mike Scioscia is my grandma!

in #sports6 years ago

In a shocking discovery, Mr. League Sources has uncovered the fact that Angels manager Mike Scioscia is actually my 92 year old grandmother!




Grandma what big everything you have.
image free to use

What evidence was used to unearth this shocking truth?

When asked if he were going to step down from managing the Angels, Scioscia said the report of his impending demise was "poppycock".

The only person on Earth who still uses the word "poppycock" is my 92 year old nana.

Ergo, Mike Sciosica and my grandma must be the same person!

Man my grandma knew how to block the plate back in her day!




Image

Sort:  

Grandma? Something big hangs in front

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78