🏈NFL Monday Night Football Contest | Winner Announced! | Congratulations!💰

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

@lesvizable is our winner for #NFL MNF Contest. Congrats!
matthew-stafford-detroit-lions-monday-night-football.jpg

I want to thank everyone for entering! What a great turn out! 71 entries for the NFL Monday Night Football Contest!

849246706.1505791708.jpg

Results

Detroit went into New York and beat the Giants 24-10. In what looked like an uninspired effort by the Giants, the Lions took advantage early, grabbed the lead and never looked back. The Combined Total Points scored was 34.

detvsnyg.jpg

Winning Bet

@lesvizable Detroit Lions, 34 Combined Total Points.

As you can see below, there were other contestants who picked DET to win, but @lesvizable picked the Combined Total Points spot on with (34). Boom!

Click here to View
MNF2.jpg

I hope everyone enjoyed the game last night!

The NFL Monday Night Football Contest will run each week of the season. Be on the look out for a chance to win SBD!

Resteem appreciated. Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Please check out my other sports contests at @sportsncoffee Good luck!

3MNFsteemit copy.png
@liberty-minded on the logo.🏈

Sort:  

Awesome contest, lookin forward to next week!

Congrats @lesvizable!

I came close but in the end was one point short (at 33)!

I was expecting a shootout...I was way wrong. Eli isn't looking too hot.

Awesome👌👌👌 contest 👌👌👌👌Congratulations👌👌👌

Just noticed that I won this...thx for the contest!

@optimisticguy just up/voted your post. I like your writing style. If you want me to up/vote all your postings simply follow me @optimisticguy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97