⚾️MLB Daily Pick'em Winner for 9/4 | Congratulations!💰

in #sports7 years ago

@truconspiracy is our winner for the #MLB Daily Pick'em 9/4. Congrats!
595039882.0.jpg

@truconspiracy missed 2 games, going 8-2 to win the contest. A long time participant chalks up the win. Steadily crushing brother.

Competition has really been heating up. Make your picks and Tie-Breaker count, everyday has been coming down to the wire.

Below, the match ups for 9/4, the winning teams and the contestants who picked the most winners. The Daily Recap.⚾️

9-4.jpg

9-4 1.jpg

9-4 2.jpg

The MLB Daily Pick'em will be running daily from here on out. Right now, we have a group of about 50 participating on a regular basis. Tell a friend and let's get it to 100!

9/4 MLB Daily Pick'em Contest: 47 participants.

For future contests, please list your bets in the proper order listed so that it's easier for me to grade the picks. If you have any ideas, suggestions or ways of helping the contest, feel free to let me know.

Resteem appreciated. Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Sports & Coffee⚾️

12MLBDAILYedit2.jpg
@liberty-minded on the logo⚾️
DI0g3W4VwAAvqeE.jpg

Sort:  

Hey guys. You can find contests here to. Similar but not the same
https://steemit.com/sports/@alimtl2011/contest-tiebreaker-today-s-contest-for-15-sbd-todays-free-picks-50-usd-in-crypto-giveaway
Also if you dont want me posting my link here, then please do let me know. Good luck everyone

Don't mean to sound like a dick. but are payouts resuming soon?

I have posted a contest if you would like to take part here is the link to the post

https://steemit.com/contest/@pawanregmi28/photo-contest-get-a-chance-to-win-sdb-201796t125321793z

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

cool picture

nice post buddy I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84