⚾️MLB Daily Pick'em Winner for 8/15 | Congratulations!💰

in #sports7 years ago

@cmoljoe is our winner for the #MLB Daily Pick'em 8/15. Congrats!
joey_gallo_1280_n8znnffr_dtc7pzw1.jpg

@cmoljoe missed only 2 games, going 12-2 to win the contest! It's been a long time coming, @cmoljoe has been a regular making picks daily and it finally paid off. Awesome job brother.

Competition has really been heating up! Make your picks and Tie-Breaker count, everyday has been coming down to the wire.

Below, the match ups for 8/15, the winning teams and the contestants who picked the most winners. The Daily Recap.

8-15.jpg

8-15 1.jpg

8-15 2.jpg

8-15 3.jpg

The MLB Daily Pick'em will be running daily from here on out. Right now, we have a group of about 50 participating on a regular basis. Tell a friend and let's get it to 100!

8/15 MLB Daily Pick'em Contest: 72 participants.

For future contests, please list your bets in the proper order listed so that it's easier for me to grade the picks. If you have any ideas, suggestions or ways of helping the contest, feel free to let me know!

Resteem appreciated! Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Sports & Coffee

12MLBDAILYedit2.jpg
@liberty-minded on the logo
justin-upton-custom-batting-gloves-player-hero.jpg

91vmc9gPMqL._SL1500_.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like I tied for second to last. Second place loser! BOOM!

Again? I know the recipe now...just opposite from your bet LOL

Was I second to last the other day as well?? haha didn't even notice!

By all means, that might be a good strategy!

If I'm not wrong, you commented that you went 0-10

Nah, I said I was second to last. 4-6 or something

I posted in a separate string that there should be an award (like $5 SBD) for anyone who throws up a goose egg because that is just as hard as a perfect win.

I'm for it

so there is only 1 winner ?

Yes

I think it would be a good idea to do a top 3 payout now that the contest has grown so much.
For those interseted in more sports contests I made a report on the most valuable contests a week back

Thank you! I'm the best, no question about it :)

Congrats man! It has been a long time coming. ✊️

I feel quite a few first place outcomes heading my way

Your posts always amaze me.
Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy.
I am very motivated to visit those places.
I am currently looking for information on safe and reliable travel.
Because maybe by the end of this year I will try to tour some countries for a vacation.
I will try to go to places you've ever recommended.
I also really like the food you post.
Maybe someday I will try to taste the food.
Thank you for your post.

I join in the congratulations

Congrats! I loved the last photo, very cool!

Hai mr. @sportsncoffe. This Wonderful post and very interest. Good content and very useful. I love to read it. I am happy to follow you.
I am a newcomer in steemit. Please follow me @nafazul. I love your post @sportsncoffe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80