2015-16 Upper Deck Contours Hockey Box Break #2! Noah Hanifin Rookie Auto!

in #sports7 years ago

Posted another video on my YouTube channel at Shaun’s Collectibles!

It’s a Box Break Of 2015-16 Upper Deck Contours! Please click like on the video, subscribe, and click the notification bell to see my future videos!

Best Hit: Noah Hanifin Rookie Resume Auto!

Contact me for buying and trading here on Steemit, or through the following ways:

eBay: 3883shaun
Email: [email protected]

Happy collecting!

Sort:  

I have to buy some cards now!..lol And I don't even collect but you make it so exciting...lol

Hey, if you do buy some cards, let me know. I’m always up for trading and selling!

Sure. I'll definitely buy some. Does it matter that I'm in US not Canada? What brand do I buy?

Depends on how much you’re willing to spend and what you want. I mostly collect autographs and autographed patches so I go after boxes of cards that have those in them. Are you a Penguins fan? I would look online and see if there are any card shops in your area and see if you can visit some shops to see what’s there.

Recently, I’ve been buying 2015-16 Upper Deck Ice and 2015-16 Upper Deck Contours. They are cheap. Ice sells for over $200 here, and Contours sells for $100 here where I live. Both have guaranteed autographs in them.

We're all Penguins fans here for sure. My son probably knows everything there is to know but me? I know nothing..

Yeah, I’d just collect what you love to collect.

Maybe I can put some Penguins cards together for you to look at later on.

I stopped in Walmart today and couldn't find one damn hockey card! All football...ugh I swear it's a conspiracy...lol I'll keep looking though. I swear they used to be everywhere. If I had my tin foil hat on right now I'd seriously believe that Walmart is trying to help the NFL by hiding all the hockey cards ya know?

🤣🤣🤣

Try to see if there’s a sports card shop in your area. If there is, they’ll have hockey for sure!

Ok cool. I'll be out and about this weekend so I'll check out what's on the shelves around here and you can tell me which you'd want me to get.

I didnxt forget about the cards. Just too busy (and broke at the moment) to hunt for the sports stores that sell them. I can't believe they're not in the stores anymore. I used to see them all the time!

Omg really? Wow. That's cheap?...lol I always see card packs in Walmart & the grocery stores. I'll take some pictures next time and post them here. I didn't know you could buy hundreds of dollars worth...lol

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23