Unpack..!! My World Cup Collection 2018...

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Due to the world cup is coming soon that I love it. So every time I will be to find collection of world cup. For this season I find it by web shopping in Thailand. I found a key chain world cup that it has very variety styles. I spent my time for select it around 30-40 min.

Finally I decide to buy it that show in my picture.

Cover.png

The price world cup key chain is 300 thai bath ( 9-10 usd ) for me this price it ok because that included shipping price.

This picture shows a package for my key chain..

steem world cup 2018 5.jpg

The size of key chain around 7-8 cm and weight 100 g. So I satisfied this spec because it can be easily carried every where.

steem world cup 2018 2.jpg

steem world cup 2018 3.jpg

When I put it on my finger, I feel good and want to watch a final math soon..!!

steem world cup 2018 4.jpg

steem world cup 2018 1.jpg

Detail Information

Price : 10 USD

Where to buy : lazada.co.th

Height : 7-8 cm

Weight : 100 g

Materiel : PE (Plastic)

Color : Gold and Green

So I hope that this review can be help you decide to buy a collection of world cup is coming soon. If you can show your collection, please post it in below this post.

Thank you all.

Follow me >> @shadow-man

Upvote me.png

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hello @shadow-man, that is a great collection and would love to have one. Giving you heads up, World Cup is just 5 days away now and McDonald's Fantasy Football is live. You might be interested in joining SBC WorldCup Fantasy League. Prize money is not big but it is more about fun. Please check the following post.McDonald's FIFA World Cup Fantasy | Join SBC Fantasy League to Win upto 13SBD to join the league. Thank you.

Oh thank you for this information and I interest to join it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06