Sort:  

Follow all of my bets or follow none of them. If you are picking and choosing then its not my problem.

I seem to remember giving out a 2 unit MLB underdog (Cincinnati +148) which cashed nicely. I seem to remember winning 6 of my past 7 bets.

I guess I didn't even see those. I am not on here all the time. The last one I saw was the one I took a picture of. It is almost impossible to see all at all different times. And, you are right you can't pick and choose!I really wasn't blaming you though! I could care less if I win or lose!

Maybe I need to consider setting up a text/email service to make it easier to catch my picks.

Currently it's not worth the time to do that. If more people become interested then I can look into it.

I understand completely I don't know how this doesn't get more play!

There we go. Winnipeg won by 8 points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04