You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free 1SBD Plus 1SBD - NFL Football - Denver Broncos at Arizona Cardinals- Test YOUR Predictions ! ! !

in #sports6 years ago

Who will Win?
I'll say (a) Broncos

What will be the margin of victory?
I'll say (d) 14 - 21

How many combined interceptions and lost fumbles will there be in this game?
I'll say (d) 3

Will the game go into overtime?
I'll say (a) No

Which team will have the first passing touchdown?
I'll say (a) Broncos

How many rushing yards will the teams combine for?
I'll say (a) More than 215

How many sacks will the teams combine for?
I'll say (c) More than 5

Which team will have more passing yards in the game?
I'll say (a) Broncos

Which team will have more rushing yards in the game?
I'll say (a) Broncos

Which team will commit more personal foul penalties in the game?
I'll say (b) Cardinals

Sort:  

THANK YOU for the SUPPORT, which keeps these contests available. Thanks.

You're IN with the Broncos to WIN! Thank You for your predictions! Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31