Dubai Indoor Kartdrome & Lasertag - Lucky enough to have had worked in one of the largest engineering consultancy!

in #sports7 years ago

Dubai Indoor Kartdrome & Lasertag - Lucky enough to have had worked in one of the largest engineering consultancy!

For someone like me who doesn't know how to drive, indoor kartdrome is a lot of fun not to mention that I had this for free as it was sponsored by my previous company for our team. I was lucky enough to have such a wonderful experience at Dubai Kartdrome. They operate an INDOOR and OUTDOOR circuit with a fleet of leisure karts that deliver an excellent racing experience, while ensuring high safety.

I had a lot of fun especially when I tried the lasertag at the Laserdome. This is a unique feature of the Indoor Kartdrome complex. The Laserdrome is a 400 square meter Laser Tag arena designed as a medieval maze of glowing dungeon ramparts and artificial fog.

All the best to my previous team, PM Management team......missing my dear Tercia a good colleague and especially a loving friend!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81