Sort:  

@mikepm74 Please Email me at [email protected] need details about the @ssg-community drawing. Thank You

Thanks Stok! I just emailed you from mp*******@gmail.com

Appreciate it my friend!!

Got Your Email and It will be on its way to you tomorrow. Thank You @mikepm74

I only have one issue with this post its THE OHIO STATE lol go Buckeyes

You got me there! I grew up during a time it was okay for them just to be Ohio State... I never fully adapted to the The Ohio State. I kind of feel like it's a silly way of playing off of Miami being "The U". Whatever.

LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi, @mikepm74!

You just got a 35.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85