You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NHL Game #2

in #sports7 years ago

That's really awesome to plan for one every year. I hope you are able to keep up the tradition!

Our travels rarely include a hockey game, but just last night I was thinking it would be cool to see what the atmosphere is like in some other arenas than Bridgestone. Not much can beat being there Tuesday night for the banner hanging as Western Conference Champions, but I think there are some really neat arenas to check out.

We are traveling to New York in April, so I may have to see what the Rangers are doing during that time, MSG is probably quite a place to see a game!

Now you've given me ideas.... that's never good. LOL

Sort:  

Stub hub is a great site to get tickets.
You should check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83