You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFL Playoff Challenge Update - Conference Championships

in #sports7 years ago

I think this week if the vikings win and the Pats don't as long as all your players play well in the Super Bowl, the 4x boost should be enough to make up the ground. I think you and I and maybe one other person have 5, 3x players going into this week, but the max I'll have going into the super bowl is 4, with 3 2x and that's only if its the vikings and the Pats that win.

Sort:  

Yeah its going to be close for sure. I have a love hate for this competition! Things can change so quick and that way you're technically not out of it ever.

Lots of people have Pats players so maybe it'll be nice if they can get knocked out and hope Vikings play great vs eagles and in the Super Bowl.

I have 3 3x Pats players, so I'm hoping they win! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87