Brock Lesnar vs. Jon "Bones" JonessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago

Welcome to another episode of BAND-AID's Fight Talk on steemit.com, the only social networking website to use sports commentator "BAND-AID" (me) to tell a recent story in the media of a famous fighter in UFC or boxing.

I love making these videos because I've always been a fan of big name fights. I love watching the champions fight and talk shit to each other! In the future, I plan to post a video at least once a day, whether it be one of my fight videos or just a video about my personal life as I travel around my town and make interesting videos about areas where I travel and live my life.

Please feel free to tell others about my videos on steemit/youtube and help me get more followers!

Sort:  

Best post.

Glad you enjoyed my fight post about. Gotta have viewers in order to be upvoted and commented on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00