Arizona Cardinal Fans are not very brightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

So this week my team, the Washington Redskins, will take on the Arizona Cardinals. Now keep in mind that Washington has a 75-46-2 all-time record and has won 9 of the last 11 against the Cardinals (including week 15 last year).

The Cardinals used to be in the same division with the Redskins, Cowboys, Eagles, and Giants back in their St. Louis/early AZ days. The NFC East had five teams back then, but only four competed as the Cards were almost always in last place...two guaranteed victories a season is what that franchise always offered Washington.

So you can imagine what I thought when I saw this Arizona fan, whom I know from Youtube, start talking about the Redskins not being able to win games last season (even though we beat his team), and then call me out by name. This video I made (above) was just an opening shot. I was honestly going to just talk football this week, but it is what it is.

Sometimes using a person's words against them is better than any response that could have been made verbally. Of course, my next video on the topic might be NSFW, lol. Stay tuned...

Sort:  

Haha, this is why listening is so important. Nothing better than feeding someone their own shit :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87