#7 NBA TRIVIA knowledge Test WIN STEEM!! Season warmer (Haas Games)

in #sports6 years ago

Win Steem by winning the Trivia!

Welcome back everybody! As many of you know my blog is all about traveling, Amsterdam and NBA Basketball. The crypto market is really struggling the last few months but I believe in Steemit longterm! And worst case scenario I interact with fun people on the platform without gaining any financial profit. Who Cares!

As many of my Basketball followers will know the NBA season is around the corner. Lebron James palyed his first game as a Laker! DeMar De Rozan and Leonard for their new teams as well and in two weeks the tip-off of the season will be there!

So let’s play a game everybody! It’s simple I have 5 trivia questions for you and the first one who has all the answers right WINS! I will send the winner 1 Steem. (not much but hey it’s just a fun game!)
Upvote needed!

For the game I will use the book you see in the picture, I found in on a second hand market in Australia when I was traveling years ago. So maybe some records or questions have different answers now, but I will stick to the book.

READY FOR SOME FUN!!??

And for all my travel followers, this is your chance to learn more about my favorite Sport!

NBA Trivia.png

Question 1
Which former NBA superstar went to the same college as Atlanta’s Steve Smith?
A. Magic Johnson
B. Isiah Thomas
C. Michael Jordan
D. Julius Erving

Question 2
What is the name of the Hornets mascot?
A. Harvey
B. Hugo
C. Harold
D. Humphrey

Question 3
Which former Chicago star went on to coach the Utah Jazz?
A. Norm van Lier
B. Mickey Johnson
C. Jerry Sloan
D. Gene Banks

Question 4
Which Maverick scored 50 points against the Bulls in 1994
A. Jason Kidd
B. George McCloud
C. Roy Tarpley
D. Jamal Mashburn

Raptors.png

How are you doing so far? Ready for the last question this edition? Be fast so you will be the first to answer all questions correct and WIN!

Question 5
By which team was Antawn Jamison drafted
A. Toronto
B. Boston
C. Orlando
D. Minnesota

Thanks for playing everybody! Hope you liked this game, my goal is to post a Trivia daily so you can collect a bigger win and off course make sure you are getting more excited for the season!
So all my NBA followers wake up! And play the game! The season in about to start.

Sort:  
  1. A. Magic Johnson
  2. B. Hugo
  3. C. Jerry Sloan
  4. D. Jamal Mashburn
  5. A. Toronto

nice well done, keep playing to win the contest, @moncia 90 beat you to it

1-A Magic Johnson
2-B Hugo
3-C Jerry Sloan
4-D Jamal Mashburn
5-A Toronto

🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem on its way

Thank you, my dear @heyitshaas!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14